My journey into tech.......

·

2 min read

I admire technology. I love to explore things but my journey to technology as a career is not so easy for me . As a woman who is a mother as well, i always look for new opportunity to learn about technology. As i left my job and i was looking for how to start again. I started one youtube channel where i expressed my feelings ,how i felt when people say and compare me ,say oh now what you will do .Your career finished, i felt so bad that time why people are not supportive emotionally for me only comparing me people who are doing not so great just surviving by having a less paid job. I always think big, from there i tried again and again to study .It was not so easy as i am writing today really .No one supported first ,But my husband understood i can do it. I have dream to do what i like , what i am good at? Right now i must say if you are a woman who wants to restart , never think you can't just start ....Its never late ....its okay to start your career chapter again. Its a life , not hard core written pattern that if someone does that you have to do that way only ...Take first steps like me you will reach to top .Stop expecting ...Start believing .....You can and You will...

I am taking steps towards my dreams ....I believe in me ....I can and I will ..............